Presentations

The New Party Challenge Book Talk-University College London
Thursday, 11 March 2021, 13:00 GMT (8:00 a.m. EST) University College London, School of Slavonic and East European Studies (SSEES) ...
Read More
REPRESENT at Nottingham and Birmingham
The New Party Challenge Book Talk at REPRESENT (Nottingham and Birmingham)
Wednesday, 10 March 2021, 16:00 GMT. (11:00 EST) REPRESENT: The Research Center for the Study of Parties and Democracy, University ...
Read More
New Parties in Europe Presentation by Dr. Kristina Weissenbach, April 15
Thursday, 15 April 2021. EU Democracy Forum New Parties in Europe. Formation and Institutionalization of New Parties in EU Member ...
Read More
Book Talk Image
The New Party Challenge Book Talk at Stanford University (Video Available)
Stanford University, 28 January 2021 Thursday, 28 January 2021.Stanford University. Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies and The Europe Center ...
Read More
Oxford University Logo
The New Party Challenge Book Talk at Oxford University
Thursday, 26 November 2020, 13:00 GMT Convenor: Dr Mihail Chiru (REES) Speakers: Dr Tim Haughton (Birmingham University) and Dr Kevin ...
Read More